A mostly chilled out, mid-tempo set with unhurried transitions for the slowest day of the week. // New-ish stuff from Pusha T, Erykah Badu, M.I.A.,Thundercat and Rihanna // Some warm evergreen sounds by JMSN, The Doppelgangaz, After The Smoke, Logic, Hayasua, Romare // A few drum & bass, zouk bass and cumbia surprises to keep things lively.



It’s The Right Time – Daichi Miura
Score – JMSN
Shipibo Icaro – Flako
Soul Food – Logic
Untouchable – Pusha T
Westside, Right On Time (Instrumental) – Kendrick Lamar ft. Young Jeezy
No No No ( Andrés Digital Cumbia Remix) – Dawn Penn
Them Changes – Thundercat
Mr. Telephone Man – Erykah Badu
Come Leave – After The Smoke
Suppository – The Doppelgangaz
Farewell Blues – Hayasua
BTSTU (Nu Direction Remix) – Jai Paul
Down The Line (It Takes A Number) – Romare
Borders – M.I.A
Get Ur Freak On (Riot Bootleg) – Missy Elliot
Burakaton – Buraka Som Sistema ft. Bomba Estereo
Work – Rihanna ft. Drake


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s